Lp. Imię Nazwisko Numer telefonu Adres e-mail
1 Lidia Albrzykowska 601 725 303 niektorzy@gmail.com
2 Krzysztof Babicz 501 253 709 babiczowie@gmail.com
3 Zofia Bachleda 604 124 144 zosiabachleda@skialpinizm.pl
4 Łukasz Bandrowski 600 410 205 l.bandrowski@topr.pl
5 Karolina Barciszewska-Kozioł 781 717 350 karolinabarciszewskakoziol@gmail.com
6 Maciej Bielawski 600 987 051 bielawski@przewodnictwo.org
7 Weronika Błaszkiewicz 883 939 773 weronika.blas@gmail.com
8 Andrzej Bobak 607 794 853 przewodnik1@vp.pl
9 Paulina Bobak-Miedzińska 662 094 767 paulina@przewodnictwo.org
10 Monika Bobińska 510 709 665 monika.bobinska2017@gmail.com
11 Krystyna Bodurka 603 591 584 bt.40plus@gmail.com
12 Zbigniew Bodurka
13 Jerzy Bortnik 668 957 034
14 Józef Brzuchacz 605 764 973 skalni@poczta.onet.pl
15 Andrzej Budz 505 355 734 budzband@gmail.com
16 Renata Budzyńska 691 382 545 hawran@bukowinatatrzanska.pl
17 Andrzej Budzyński 691 382 495 hawran@bukowinatatrzanska.pl
18 Zdzisław Chmiel 502 107 626 zdzichu@przewodnictwo.org
19 Andrzej Chrobak 695 770 675 andrzej.chrobak@vp.pl
20 Stanisław Chwastek 693 651 812 ftula@op.pl
21 Stanisław Chyc-Myrmuła barbara.chyc@gmail.com
22 Andrzej Czarniak 607 085 634
23 Andrzej Czarniecki
24 Jerzy Czerski 502 681 170 sukces.zakopane@neostrada.pl
25 Anna Ćwiertniak 886 892 393 anna.cwiertniak@gmail.com
26 Anna Delimat 662 690 699 delian@poczta.onet.pl
27 Magdalena Derezińska-Osiecka 505 104 062 contact@tatrarunning.pl
28 Marcin Doleżuchowicz 604 087 429 mdolezuchowicz@tpn.pl
29 Adrian Dubiel 601 659 101 dadrian@onet.eu
30 Dariusz Dudek 697 214 912 darek-d@hotmail.com
31 Paweł Elantkowski 600 440 060 siwy@przewodnictwo.org
32 Jarosław Figiel 793 333 267 info@przewodnik-gorski.pl
33 Paulina Figura 697 348 534 paulina.figurka@gmail.com
34 Anna Figura-Polaczyk 665 875 841 anka.figura@gmail.com
35 Jerzy Filar 601 207 308 msfilar@cyf-kr.edu.pl
36 Wacław Franiek 603 598 003 przewodnictwo.tatry@interia.pl
37 Katarzyna Frączysta 530 983 610 katarzyna.fraczysta@gmail.com
38 Jan Gajewski 503 900 570
39 Hubert Galica 698 494 986 h.galica@gmail.com
40 Wojciech Gaździak 730 788 008 biuro@kutatrom.pl
41 Jerzy Gąsienica 502 498 648 jurek_gasienica@interia.pl
42 Jan Gąsienica Fronek 663 636 920 fronek.przewodnik@gmail.com
43 Jakub Gąsienica-Józkowy 604 397 836 Soullama@interia.pl
44 Bartłomiej Gąsienica-Józkowy 604 577 088 bgj@topr.pl
45 Andrzej Gąsienica-Józkowy 604 206 236 sajta.zakopane@interia.pl
46 Katarzyna Gąsienica-Kidoń 667 839 881 Katarzyna.Gasienica@przewodnictwo.org
47 Jan Gąsienica-Roj 602 217 248
48 Jakub Gąsior 600 900 402 jakob.gasior@gmail.com
49 Małgorzata Gocał 791 040 097 mgocal.zakopane@gmail.com
50 Andrzej Górka 602 551 797 ndi@op.pl
51 Paweł Grocholski 784 448 660 pawelgrocholski@gmail.com
52 Edyta Gryniewicz-Krzysztof 608 672 122
53 Łukasz Hucher 785 522 534 lukhucher@gmail.com
54 Maciej Jakubiak 603 425 224 syban@wp.pl
55 Tadeusz Jakubiak 603 681 734 belajzy@gmail.com
56 Sławomir Jankowski 601 890 412 slawjanek@poczta.onet.pl
57 Monika Janocik 605 425 259 Monika.Janocik@przewodnictwo.org
58 Beata Jarząbek-Giewont 693 602 204 przewodnik.foto@onet.pl
59 Michał Jarząbek-Giewont 606 484 914 przewodnik.foto@onet.pl
60 Agnieszka Jurczyńska-Kłosok 697 281 082 agajurek@skpg.krakow.pl
61 Wiesław Kalityński 668 489 796 wiesiekkal@interia.pl
62 Witold Kaszkin 889 345 811 witek@przewodnictwo.org
63 Daniel Kędra 509 927 273 daniel.kedra@przewodnictwo.org
64 Maciej Klamerus 733 524 035 maciej_klamerus@yahoo.com
65 Anna Maria Klepacka 604 615 967 klepacka.sport@gmail.com
66 Sebastian Kłosok 721 346 128 seklos@interia.pl
67 Stanisław Knapik 604 431 353 stanislaw_knapik@wp.pl
68 Katarzyna Kołodziej 692 621 774 dominiorre@interia.pl
69 Sebastian Komperda 502 245 691 sebastiankomperda@gmail.com
70 Stanisława Teresa Konstanty
71 Łukasz Kosut 609 982 615 lukasz@przewodniktatrzanski.eu
72 Marcin Kowalczyk 504 120 424 marcintatry@gmail.com
73 Wiesław Kowalski 604 976 355 wacko74@interia.pl
74 Mariusz Kozłowski 604 085 817 mariusz.kozlowski@poczta.fm
75 Maciej Krupa 604 776 415 Maciej.Krupa@przewodnictwo.org
76 Piotr Krzan 608 889 205 przewodnictwogorskie@gmail.com
77 Jan Krzeptowski Sabała 605 602 366 jasieksabala@gmail.com
78 Grzegorz Kubicki 606 674 377 info@tatrapeak.pl
79 Lilianna Kunc-Jasińska 605 277 638 lilikunc@poczta.onet.pl
80 Anna Kurek 501 423 982 Anna.Kurek@przewodnictwo.org
81 Mirosława Kwiatkowska 608 358 629 mirkakwiatkowska@wp.pl
82 Mirosław Lingo 602 779 912
83 Filip Liszkowski 602 102 501 liszkowski@gmail.com
84 Michał Łazarczyk 504 607 271 zbojetatry@gmail.com
85 Franciszek Łukaszczyk 693 126 729 fero.lukaszczyk@gmail.com
86 Wojciech Łukaszczyk 691 382 489 woj.luk@interia.pl
87 Franciszek Łukaszczyk 667 061 521 franek.mucka@vp.pl
88 Beata Malinowska 694 633 609 mkrupa@skialpinizm.pl
89 Adam Marasek marasek@topr.pl
90 Marcin Marciniszyn 603 838 783 marciniszynmarcin@gmail.com
91 Marek Marzec 604 443 193 Marek.Marzec@przewodnictwo.org
92 Piotr Mazik 691 848 628 mazikpiotrek@gmail.com
93 Piotr Mirski 664 279 029 ptrmirski@gmail.com
94 Ewa Misiołek 692 818 738 rupicaprarupicapra@wp.pl
95 Bartłomiej Missala 609 329 394 bmissala@gmail.com
96 Zofia Anna Morawska 601 186 466
97 Marta Naglik 604 575 649 martanaglik@gmail.com
98 Marcin Nędza-Chotarski 509 421 556 marcinchotarski@interia.pl
99 Jacek Nodzyński 604 569 354 tejoty@wp.pl
100 Piotr Nowak 696 120 788 piotrek.tatry@gmail.com
101 Anna Obrochta-Zając 507 267 560 aobrochta@wp.pl
102 Lucyna Oleś-Szaluś 601 628 608
103 Kinga Ostrowska 502 541 593 kinostrowska@gmail.com
104 Elżbieta Pawlikowska 697 665 243 elzbieta.pawlikowska@gmail.com
105 Maciej Pawlikowski 603 673 002 empi@topr.pl
106 Piotr Pawlikowski 604 147 503 piotrpawlikowski@poczta.onet.pl
107 Stanisław Pawlikowski 880 552 247 jaskolka_30@interia.pl
108 Marek Pawłowski 601 525 599 gazdagrazka@onet.pl
109 Zofia Pecuch 601 407 320 ZofiaPecuch@wp.pl
110 Urszula Petrycka Gold
111 Michał Pietrzak 788 088 522 pietrzak.pt@gmail.com
112 Tomasz Popiołek 603 071 190 Tomasz.Popiolek@przewodnictwo.org
113 Józef Posadzki 603 633 201
114 Weronika Półtawska 504 988 553 veronique@onet.pl
115 Małgorzata Przybylska 696 996 857 margosiaporeba@gmail.com
116 Stefania Pych Hajdukiewicz 608 735 084
117 Marcin Rajczak 692 000 207 marcin.rajczak@gmail.com
118 Apoloniusz Rajwa 602 306 915 arajwa@przewodnictwo.org
119 Irena Rubinowska 601 895 327
120 Marcin Rząsa 697 449 962 galeria@antonirzasa.pl
121 Adrian Sacha-Piekło 693 777 690 sasza.tatry@gmail.com
122 Alina Sidor 607 928 641 alina10sidor@yahoo.pl
123 Adam Sidor 609 611 049 addas123@gazeta.pl
124 Krzysztof Sikorski 603 694 794 krzysztofsikorskitatry@wp.pl
125 Paweł Skawiński 601 505 527 pskawinski@tpn.pl
126 Maria Skupień 664 591 861 marysia.skupien@gmail.com
127 Andrzej Słodyczka 502781544 andrzej_slodyczka_przewodnik@wp.pl
128 Przemysław Sobczyk 604 284 243 pemi@op.pl
129 Sylwia Solarczyk 606 529 782 zarajka@gmail.com
130 Andrzej Stanek 601 150 848 janosik.sa@wp.pl
131 Rajmund Starzyk 606 667 005 raj.zakopane@vp.pl
132 Joanna Stępińska 602 130 479 asia@przewodnikpotatrach.pl
133 Michał Stoch 691 382 542 f1stochmichal@interia.pl
134 Ewa Stopka 600 980 762 ewaukaszczyk@wp.pl
135 Tadeusz Stopka 606 882 521 tadkustop@wp.pl
136 Andrzej Stopka-Faktor 604 525 989 janek.sablik@wp.pl
137 Marcin Strączek-Helios 607 482 077 mshelios84@gmail.com
138 Monika Strojny 602 439 479 monika.strojny@pza.org.pl
139 Czesław Studencki 606 491 413 czesiekgronik@poczta.onet.pl
140 Kamil Suder 663 760 637 kamil.suder@gmail.com
141 Roman Szadkowski 691 515 355 rszadkowski@tatrygory.pl
142 Wojciech Szatkowski 606 978 257 wszatkowski@muzeumtatrzanskie.pl
143 Ronald Szczygieł 606 169 873 roni.zakopane@gmail.com
144 Dorota Sztokfisz 609 560 396 Dorota.Wcislo@przewodnictwo.org
145 Agnieszka Szymaszek 504 030 896 info@twojetatry.com
146 Monika Śliwińska 600 343 303 monika.przewodnik@gmail.com
147 Andrzej Śliwiński 508 845 283 a.sliwinski@op.pl
148 Michał Ślusarczyk 792 586 025 mslusarczyk@topr.pl
149 Karolina Tabaszewska 608 352 k.tabaszewska@gmail.com
150 Szymon Tatar 663 978 585 szymon.tatar@gmail.com
151 Stanisław Tatar 603 560 384 stanislawtatar@interia.pl
152 Maria Tokarz-Olszańska 601 485 119 zakopane@legendatatr.pl
153 Adam Trzebunia
154 Paweł Jan Tylek 508 215 839 teraztatry@gmail.com
155 Wojciech Tywoniuk 785 101 001 baalam@op.pl
156 Julia Wajda 606 675 717 j_wajda@op.pl
157 Wiktor Wąsowicz 788 729 682 sportitur@gmail.com
158 Marta Wesołowska 604 072 507 martawess@gmail.com
159 Jacek Wiśniewski 502 270 572 agencja_tatry@o2.pl
160 Tomasz Wojciechowski 601 888 700 przewodnicy@op.pl
161 Emil Wygoda 601 529 284 emilprzewodnik@wp.pl
162 Tomasz Zając 694 817 831 erka4000@wp.pl
163 Mirosław Zieliński 693 909 810 zielakm@gmail.com
164 Tomasz Zieliński 601 548 756 zieltom11@gmail.com
165 Jacek Ziemianek 604 392 818 j.ziemianek@gmail.com
166 Antoni Zięba 604 551 848 lauszeglyn@gmail.com
167 Łukasz Zubek 608 305 501 kebuz86@gmail.com
168 Magdalena Zwatrzko 607 928 630 magdaprzewodnik@wp.pl
169 Artur Zwatrzko 790 303 300 artur@ludziegor.pl
170 Bartosz Zwijacz-Kozica 607 648 795 kozicka@poczta.onet.pl
171 Justyna Żyszkowska 502 052 111 jzyszkowska@yahoo.com